Privacy policy

Our privacy policy is very simple. Your files are yours. You own them. When you upload files to FreeConvert.com, we temporarily save them on our servers to process them and they are deleted automatically from our servers after 24 hours - forever. We don't ask you for any other private information.

If you choose to post the resized images to Facebook directly from FreeConvert.com, and give us permission by connecting through Facebook, then we get your email id from Facebook and we store it in our database to keep a track of how many users are making use of the feature. Your email is not shared with anyone. If we ever send you an email, it will come with an unsubscribe link so you can remove yourself from our list.

That's pretty much about it.

By using FreeConvert.com, you consent to our privacy policy.

We reserve the right to change our privacy policy at any time and in case we decide to change the privacy policy, we will post the changes on this page.